Articles in this section

Is There a Privacy Mode?

Absolutely!

The Privacy Mode in Zencare can be accessed at all times from the top bar. Look for the eye icon in the top right:

Toggling this "on" or "off" will hide your client names and instead will show initials.

Note - this does not hide names on historical documents such as invoices, receipts, or session notes.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.