Articles in this section

Settings Overview

The Settings area is where you will customize your Zencare Practice Management experience. It's separated into different areas to help manage your practice, from adding new therapists to managing your subscription to Zencare Practice Management.

The Settings menu is indicated by a gear icon and can be found on the bottom of the left hand panel.  Once selected you will be given several options such as Practice Details and User Access.

You can find details about each of the settings in the following guides in this section.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.